Foreningsliste

ForeningE-postwww
Arendals Seilforeningleder@asf.nowww.asf.no
Asker Seilforeningpost@askerseil.nowww.askerseil.no
Askøy Seilforeningpost@askoy-seilforening.nohttp://www.askoy-seilforening.no
Austevoll Seilforeningepost@austevoll-seilforening.nowww.austevoll-seilforening.no
Beitstadfjorden Seilforeningeyvind.lindmo@ntebb.nohttp://beitstadfjorden.blogspot.no
Bergens Seilforeningpost@bergens-seilforening.nowww.bergens-seilforening.no
BI Athleticsleder.seiling@biathletics.nohttp://www.biathletics.no/
Biskopshavn Brettseiler Klubbbergenwindsurf@outlook.combergenbrettseilerklubb.no
Bodø Seilforeningbodoseil@gmail.comwww.bodoseilforening.no/
Bodø Windsurfingbodowindsurfing@gmail.comwww.bodowindsurfing.no
Brevik Seilforeningleder@brevik-seilforening.comwww.brevik-seilforening.com
Bro IL Sjøsportt_even_1@hotmail.com
Brønnøy Sjøsportklubbbronnoysjosportklubb@gmail.comsjøsportklubb.no/
Bundefjordens Seilforeningbundefjorden@gmail.comwww.bundefjorden-seilforening.no
Byneset ILtlervang@hotmail.comwww.bynesetil.no
Bærum Seilforening.epost@bseil.nowww.bseil.no
Christiania Seilforeninghaagenbach@hotmail.nohttp://idrett.speaker.no/Organisation.asp?id=62879
Christianssands Seilforeningchsf@online.nowww.csf.no
Drammens Seilforeningceu@agdas.nohttp://www.dsf.no
Drøbaksund Seilforeningpost@dssf.nowww.dssf.no
Egersund Seilforeningpost@egersund.seilforening.orghttp://www.egersund.seilforening.org/
Eikeren brettseilerklubbknuatj@online.nohttp://www.ebksurf.no
Farsund Seilforeninghelghals@frisurf.nohttp://www.farsundseilforening.no
Flekkefjord Seilforeningalfred.michelsen@vabb.nohttp://idrett.speaker.no/Organisation.asp?id=23979
Flekkerøy Brettseilerklubberik.arntsen@uia.no
Florø Seilforeningfrodstav@online.nowww.floroseilforening.no
Flosta Seilforeningt-toensb@online.nohttp://idrett.speaker.no/Organisation.asp?id=170731
Fredrikstad Seilforeningmorten.g.jansson@gmail.comwww.fredrikstad-seilforening.no
Frognerkilen Seilforening. Av 1860omellesdal@hotmail.comFB1860.no
Færder Seilforeningpost@farderseil.nohttp://www.farderseil.no
Gandsfjord Seilforeninggandsfjordregatta@gmail.comhttp://www.gandsfjordseilforening.com
Giske Seilforeningsissel.gronnevik@mimer.no
Gjøvik Seilforeningvegar@isoteks-miljo.nohttp://gjøvikseil.com
Glesnes Ungdoms- og idrettslagg-grevle@online.nowww.glesnesungdomslag.no
Grimstad Seilforeningleder@seilforening.nogrimstad.seilforening.no
Gåsøkalven Seilselskabtore@aiwell.nowww.gkss.no
Halden Seilforeninginfo@haldenseilforening.netwww.haldenseilforening.net
Hamar Seilforeningpost@hamarseilforening.orgwww.hamarseilforening.org
Hardanger Seglklubbleiar@hardangerseglklubb.orghttp://idrett.speaker.no/Organisation.asp?id=62949
Harstad Seilforeningharstadseil@outlook.comhttp://harstadseil.no/
Haugesund Seilforeningleder@haugesundseilforening.nowww.haugesundseilforening.no
Hjellestad Seilforeningpost@hjs.nowww.hjs.no
Holmestrand Seilforeningtobias.brodtkorb@h-nett.nowww.holmestrandseil.no
Horten Seilforeningpost@hortenseilforening.nohttp://www.hortenseilforening.no/
Hurum Seilforeningpost@hurumseil.nowww.hurumseil.no
Hvaler Seilforeningpost@hvalerasvo.nowww.hvaler-seilforening.no
Hvitsten Seilforeningpost@hvitstenseilforening.nowww.hvitstenseilforening.no
Hyggen IF - Seilingjorunn.horgen@olympiatoppen.nohttp://www.hyggenif.no
Innherred Seilforeninginnherredseilforening@gmail.comhttp://www.innherred-seilforening.com
Karmøy Brettseiler Klubbhttp://idrett.speaker.no/Organisation.asp?id=62928
Karmøy Seilforeningstyret@karmoyseilforening.orghttp://www.karmoyseilforening.org
Kongelig Norsk Seilforeninginfo@kns.nowww.kns.no
Kragerø Seilforeninghansragnar@naper-as.nowww.krageroseilforening.no
Kristiansund Seilsportklubbfreiknall@hotmail.com
Kristiansunds Seilforeningkjell.visnes@advio.nowww.krsund-seil.com
Larkollen Seilforeningpost@larkollensf.nowww.larkollensf.no
Larvik Seilforeningmorten.bjornum@politiet.nohttp://www.larvikseilforening.no/
Lillesand Seilforeningpost@lillesand-seilforening.nowww.lillesand-seilforening.no
Lista Bølgerytterforeninglista_bf@outlook.com
Lovund ungdoms- og idrettslagjkollbot@online.no
Lysakerfjorden Brettseilerklubbinfo@lysakerfjorden.nowww.lysakerfjorden.no
Malvik og Stjørdal Seilforeningpost@mss-seil.nowww.mss-seil.no
Mandal Seilforeningmsf@mandal-seilforening.nowww.mandal-seilforening.no
Milde Båtlagstyret@mildebatlag.orgwww.mildebatlag.org
Molde Seilforeningpost@moldeseilforening.nowww.moldeseilforening.no
Moss Seilforeningglenn_seiling@hotmail.comwww.moss-seilforening.no
Måløy Seilforeningroger.svarstad@ssf.nowww.maloyseilforening.no
Narvik Brettseilerklubbandreas@vinn.no
Narvik Seilforeningevert@nilsfors.nohttp://idrett.speaker.no/Organisation.asp?id=27430
Nesodden Seilforeningleder@nesodden-seilforening.nowww.nesodden-seilforening.no
Nesøya IL - seilingpost@nesoyail.nowww.nesoyail.no
Njord/Tysnes, Båtlagetvaslaksen@hotmail.comhttp://www.sigling.no/
Nordhordland Seilforeningleder@nordhordlandseilforening.orgwww.nordhordlandseilforening.org
Norsk Modellseilforeninghoelsaether@hotmail.com
NTNUIseiling-leder@ntnui.noseiling.ntnui.no
Oppegård Seilforeningpchramundsen@gmail.comwww.oppegardseilforening.no
Os Seilforeningstyret@os-seilforening.orgwww.os-seilforening.org
Oslo Seilforeningpost@osloseilforening.nowww.osloseilforening.no
Ran Seilforeningharald.bl@bkkfiber.nohttp://ranseil.no
Randsfjorden Seilforeningbjorn.hagen@hebb.norandsfjordseil.com
Rissa Seilforeningarnar.utseth@fosenyard.comwww.rissaseil.org
Risør Seilforeningleder@risorseilforening.nowww.risorseilforening.no
Røyken Seilforeningpost@rsf.nohttp://www.rsf.no
Sandefjord Brettseilerklubbleder@sfbk.nowww.sandefjordbrettseilerklubb.no
Sandefjord Seilforeningsekreter@sandefjordseilforening.nowww.sandefjordseilforening.no
Sandnessjøen Seilforeningsnosor@online.nowww.sandnessjoen-seilforening.no
Sarpsborg Seilforeningpost@sarpsborg-seilforening.nowww.sarpsborg-seilforening.no
Seilforeningen 1928leder@seilforeningen1928.nowww.seilforeningen1928.no
Senja Seilforeningedvardsen.dagfinn@gmail.comwww.senjasf.no
Sjøkrigsskolen ILvil@valkyrien1898.nohttp://www.valkyrien1898.no/
Sjøkrigsskolen Seilforeningmarcus@famjonas.nethttp://www.valkyrien1898.no/side1/index.php?&side=teamsksk
Skøyen Seilforeningmorten10901@gmail.comhttp://idrett.speaker.no/Organisation.asp?id=62882
Sola Brettseilerforeningsola.brettseilerforening@gmail.comwww.sbf.no
Soon Seilforeningkontoret@soonsf.nohttp://www.soon-seilforening.no/
Stad Surfeklubbstadsurfeklubb@gmail.comwww.stadsurfeklubb.org
Stavanger Seilforeningdriftssjef@stavangerseilforening.nostavangerseilforening.no
Stavanger Surfklubb - gr. - Seilingwww.facebook.com/pg/stavangersurfklubb
Stoksund Havsportklubbleder@stoksundhavsportklubb.nowww.stoksundhavsportklubb.no
Stord Seilforeningjohn.bjordal@wartsila.comwww.stordseilforening.no
Svelvik Seilforeningmorten.johansen@live.nohttp://idrett.speaker.no/organisation.asp?OrgElementId=62901
Søgne Seilforeningsognesf@hotmail.nohttp://www.sogneseil.com/
Testklubb IRtest@test.nowww.nxtri.com
Tromsø Brettseilerklubbstyret@tbsk.nowww.tbsk.no
Tromsø Seilforeningpost@tromsoseil.nowww.tromsoseil.no
Tromsøstudentenes Idrettslagtsi.post@gmail.comwww.tsidrett.no
Trondhjems Seilforeningadm@trondhjems-seilforening.nohttp://www.trondhjems-seilforening.no/
Tvedestrand Seilforeningarne.torvald.aanonsen@tvedestrand.kommune.nohttp://idrett.speaker.no/Organisation.asp?id=62913
Tønsberg BrettseilerklubbKnut.Asatun@hbv.nowww.seiltonsberg.com
Tønsberg Seilforeningtonsberg.sf@online.nohttp://www.tonsbergseilforening.no
Ullern Seilforeningstyret@ullernseilforening.netwww.ullernseilforening.net
Ulstein Seilforeningseilcandela2@gmail.comwww.n3sport.no/seiling/ulstein
Utrøna Seglarlagutronaseglarlag@gmail.comwww.utrona.no
Vega ILjohnhelge1964@hotmail.com
Vesterålen Seilforeningjacob.jacobsen@trollfjord.nowww.vesteralenseil.com
Viken Flerskrogseilerepost@flerskrog.nowww.flerskrog.no
Voss Siglarlaugstianarveschoug@yahoo.no
Vågsbygd Seilforeningpost@vsf.nowww.vsf.no
Ytre Namdal seilforeningagehusby@hotmail.nohttp://n3sport.no/Organisation.asp?id=456769
Ålesunds Seilforeningleder@aasf.nowww.aasf.no
Åsane Seilforeningleder@aasane.nohttp://www.aasane.no/
Åsgårdstrand Seilforeningleder@seilforeningen.noseilforeningen.no

  
  
Innhold
1
Informasjon om Klubber

Her vil det komme informasjon.

 I fokus