KLASSEKLUBBER

​12,5 KVM KRYSSER

Hjemmeside
Facebook 
​Ola Herje
​456 35 770
​ola@herje.net 
​NORSK 11-METER KLUBB

​Hjemmeside
​Facebook
​Erlend Munkeby
​932 27 001
​erlend.munkeby@dnv
​NORSK 2,4 MR KLUBB
​Hjemmeside
Facebook
​Bjørn Ole Gullichsen-Larsen
​957 54 166
​leder.2.4mr@gmail.com
​NORSK 29ER KLUBB


​Hjemmeside
Facebook
​Marie Hylen Klippenberg
​416 90 703
​marie@klippenberg.com
​NORSK ANDUNGEKLUBB

​Hjemmeside
​Facebook
​Sissel Johnsen Lie
​982 47 015
​sjlie@online.no
​BB 11-KLUBBEN

​Hjemmeside
​Facebook
​Runar Borge
​928 58 032
​bb11post@gmail.com
​NORSK DRAKEKLUBB
​Hjemmeside
​Facebook
​Nine Paulsen
​413 18 484
​ninepaulsen@gmail.com
​NORSK EUROPAJOLLEKLUBB
Hjemmeside
​Facebook
​Jørn Vevstad
​907 63 235
jvevstad@online.no​
​NORSK EXPRESSKLUBB
​Hjemmeside
​Facebook
Camilla Foss Hansen​​917 54 220
​camilla.foss.hansen@metier.no
GRIMSTADJOLLEKLUBBEN

Hjemmeside
​Facebook
​Mads Viggo Sætren
​454 10 185
​mads@saetren.no
​NORSK H-BÅT KLUBB
Hjemmeside
​Facebook
​Arvid Rove
​975 66 675
​arvid@rove.no
NORSK IF-BÅT KLUBB
Hjemmeside
​Facebook
Morten Mero​​950 73 714
​formann@ifklubben.no  /  mero@online.no
​NORSK J/70 KLUBB
Hjemmeside​
​Facebook
​Thomas Nilsson
​900 66 128
​thomasnilsson@northsails.com
​KILLINGKLUBBEN
​Hjemmeside
​Facebook
​Danckert Melbye
​901 35 242
​danckert@yblem.no
​NORSK KNARRKLUBB
​Hjemmeside
Facebook
​Alexander Arnesen
​913 94 614
​alexander@sprell.no
​KRAGERØTERNEKLUBBEN
​Hjemmeside
Facebook​​Leif Inge Thorsen
​902 08 769
​leif.inge67@gmail.com
NORSK LASER KLUBB
Hjemmeside
Facebook​
Lars Erik Wilhelmsen
951 48 877
lewilhelmsem@gmail.com
NORSK MATCHSEILER KLUBB
Hjemmeside
Facebook​​​Marius Bergsmark
​481 00 871
​matchseiling@gmail.com
​MELGES NORWAY

​Hjemmeside
Facebook​Gisle Bjørsrud Bø
​404 08 045
​gisle@christiansholm.no
​NOR RATING
​Hjemmeside
​Facebook
​Sverre Ellingensen

​post@norlys.org
​NORSUP
​Hjemmeside
Facebook
​Kjell Vagle
​975 62 072
​kjell.vagle@lastviking.no
​NORSK OPTIMISTJOLLE KLUBB
Hjemmeside​
Facebook
Erik Robertstad​​907 56 900
​post@optimistjolle.no
​ODSELVARKLUBBEN
​Hjemmeside
​Facebook
​Finn Totland
​938 92 273
​finn.totland@gmail.com
​NORSK SOLINGKLUBB
​Hjemmeside
​Facebook
​Jens Pran
​406 39 451
​jenspran@gmail.com
NORSK SURFKLUBB
​Hjemmeside
​Facebook
​Tore Kramer​
901 86 841​​​torekramer@gmail.com
​NORSK X-35 KLUBB
​Hjemmeside
Facebook​​Martin Moe
​932 48 291
​brumlemann@gmail.com
​NORSK YNGLING KLUBB
Hjemmeside​Facebook
​Ronny Rognhaugen
​979 70 158
​styret@yngling.no / ronnyrogn@hotmail.com
​NORSK ZOOM 8 KLUBB

​Hjemmeside
​Facebook
​Finn Jakob Enger
​928 54 787
​mk.enger@online.no

 I fokus